Pinterest Presentation: The Art of Jeff Thomason

A new feature I’m starting today is the ‘Pinterest Presentation,’ where I’ll be showcasing work from great authors and artists. As always, if you want to be involved, contact me. I am always looking for someone new to promote either in this feature or in my ‘Checking in With Other Authors series.’

Today’s Pinterest Presentation focuses on the art of Jeff Thomason, who has done some great art for my space adventure series, Jak Phoenix. Have a look and follow me!

Check out the board here: http://pinterest.com/jakphoenix/the-art-of-jeff-thomason/

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

