Jak Phoenix Update

Jak Phoenix Paperback and Ebook Cover Art

So it has been quite a while since I touched base with the kind souls who might be paying attention to Jak Phoenix-related info. It has been an extremely busy year for me with major changes and a lot of hard work. Unfortunately, the writing of the next Jak Phoenix novel was something that had be slid (temporarily) onto the back-burner.

I was heavily into the writing of Jak Phoenix 3 when some pretty big changes in the way I make a living took place. I left my job of 14 years to work full time on my business. It has consumed every waking moment of my life (in a good way) and so JP3 just had to wait.

The crappy thing was that I was totally consumed with writing this book. I know every author says their latest installment ‘will be my best work’ but I really do feel like this will be the strongest, funniest, most dramatic, and longest Jak Phoenix novel yet.

So I wanted to touch base to make sure anyone who checks knows it isn’t dead in the water. As I gain back a few minutes per day I will be picking right back up where I left off with JP3’s creation.

Thank you to everyone who has supported this book series. Have a great 2014!

Matt D. Williams

Author of the Jak Phoenix Space Adventure Series

http://jakphoenix.com/2014/01/04/jak-phoenix-update/

Leave a Reply

